YOUR FIRE PUMP PARTS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Providing you with the knowledge and equipment necessary to operate and service your Waterous product to its ultimate level of performance, our experienced technicians, parts specialists and factory trainers are just a phone call away. Understanding that service, parts and training are vital services for successful product operation, we're ready to take your orders and answer your questions.

Waterous - World Headquarters
125 Hardman Avenue South
South St. Paul, MN 55075-2456 U.S.A.

Google Map

Fire Pump Questions:
Telephone: (+1) 651-450-5000 • FAX: (+1) 651-450-5090

Hydrant and Valve Questions:
Telephone: (+1) 888-266-3686

FIRE PUMP PARTS & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Priority Assistance:
service@waterousco.com

651-450-5200
800-488-1228 fax

Steve Morelan

Steve Morelan

Customer Service Manager
smmorelan@waterousco.com

651-450-5046

Jay Rought

Jay Rought

Senior Technical Service Specialist / Customer Training Coordinator
jrought@waterousco.com

651-450-5091

Mark Blake

Mark Blake

Technical Service Specialist
mablake@waterousco.com

651-450-5067

Nicolas Johnson

Nicolas Johnson

Technical Service Specialist
nkjohnson@waterousco.com

651-450-5247

Brian Shorten

Brian Shorten

Technical Service Specialist
bjshorten@waterousco.com

651-450-5210

Renee Pawlenty

Renee Pawlenty

Customer Service Assistant
rbpawlenty@waterousco.com

651-450-5015

Richard Cadena

Richard Cadena

Technical Service Specialist
rbcadena@waterousco.com

651-355-1067

© Copyright Waterous 2014 | All Rights ReservedDisclaimer