YOUR NORTH AMERICAN SALES AND SERVICE TEAM

We have dedicated representatives near your area who can answer all of your questions regarding Waterous fire pumps. With sales specialists focused on  the western, eastern and central regions of the U.S. and Canada, their knowledge, experience and expertise will help you make the most appropriate, cost-effective decisions to benefit your fire department.

Waterous - World Headquarters
125 Hardman Avenue South
South St. Paul, MN 55075-2456 U.S.A.

Google Map

Telephone: (+1) 651-450-5000
Fax: (+1) 651-450-5090

SALES - U.S. & CANADA

Gregg Geske

                  Gregg Geske

Director of North American Sales
       gageske@waterousco.com

                       651-450-5036
                  612-963-5160 cell

Jim Fazekas

                 Jim Fazekas

              OEM Sales Manager
      jafazekas@waterousco.com

                   856-642-0101
                612-963-5156 cell

Mike Sterbentz

              Mike Sterbentz

              OEM Sales Manager
mssterbentz@waterousco.com

                  651-450-5232
                651-343-9024 cell

Brad Kuhnen

                 Brad Kuhnen

             OEM Sales Manager
    bakuhnen@waterousco.com

                  651-450-5092 cell

 
 Matt Wolf

                     Matt Wolf

                 OEM Sales Manager
        mawolf@waterousco.com

                      651-450-5264
                   651-233-3056 cell

 

                    Steve Heaney

                 OEM Sales Manager
        srheaney@waterousco.com

                      651-450-5016
                   612-257-2398 cell

© Copyright Waterous 2017 | All Rights ReservedDisclaimer