Parts & Customer Service

Our highly trained global network of sales and service representatives are here to support you and your fire department, and help you get the most out of your Waterous firefighting equipment. Whether you have a service question, sales question or a training question, we'd like to hear from you. We look forward to serving you and your needs.

Please Complete The Form Below

  • Do not use dashes. Enter area code and number.

* Required Fields

(+1) 651-450-5000

125 Hardman Ave S, South St Paul, MN 55075

Waterous Customer Service

Steve Morelan

Steve Morelan

Customer Service Manager

smmorelan@waterousco.com

651-450-5046

Jay Rought

Jay Rought

Senior Technical Service Specialist / Customer TrainingCoordinator

jrought@waterousco.com

651-450-5091

Mark Blake

Mark Blake

Senior Technical Service Specialist

mablake@waterousco.com

651-450-5067

Nicolas Johnson

Nicolas Johnson

Technical Service Specialist
nkjohnson@waterousco.com

651-450-5247

Brian Shorten

Technical Service Specialist
bjshorten@waterousco.com

651-450-5210

Renee Pawlenty

Renee Pawlenty

Customer Service Assistant
rbpawlenty@waterousco.com

651-450-5015

Richard Cadena

Richard Cadena

Technical Service Specialist
rbcadena@waterousco.com

651-355-1067

Sean O'Brien

Sean O'Brien

Technical Service Specialist
spobrien@waterousco.com

651-450-5211