Pump Sales Inquiries

When the alarm bell sounds, you respond. That's the job. That's what people depend on. And that's exactly how Waterous feels about assisting you. We understand your questions, speak your language and anticipate your concerns. We have dedicated representatives near your area who can answer all of your questions regarding Waterous fire pumps. With sales specialists focused on the western, eastern and central regions of the U.S. and Canada, their knowledge, experience and expertise will help you make the most appropriate, cost-effective decisions to benefit your fire department.

Waterous' international presence continues to increase as the need for fire protection services and products experiences growth abroad. Covering the farthest corners of the globe, we have dedicated sales representatives throughout the globe including Central America, South American and the Caribbean, Asia, Europe, Australia, Africa, and the Middle East.

Telephone: (+1) 651-450-5000

Please Complete The Form Below

* Required Fields

Gregg Geske

Gregg Geske

Director of Sales, USA & Canada

gageske@waterousco.com

651-450-5036 Office

612-963-5160 Mobile

Jim Fazekas

JIm Fazekas

OEM Sales Manager

jafazekas@waterousco.com

856-642-0101 Office

612-963-5156 Mobile

Mike Sterbentz

Mike Sterbentz

OEM Sales Manager

mssterbentz@waterousco.com

651-450-5232 Office

651-343-9024 Mobile

Matt Wolf

Matt Wolf

OEM Sales Manager
mawolf@waterousco.com

651-450-5264 Office

651-233-3056 Mobile

Brad Kuhnen

OEM Sales Manager
bakuhnen@waterousco.com

651-450-5092 Office

612-388-3094 Mobile

Steve Heaney

OEM Sales Manager
srheaney@waterousco.com

651-450-5016 Office

612-257-2398 Mobile